top of page

The meaning behind my logo


When I was creating my logo I was trying to not only use appealing colours I also wanted it to have meaning.

The frangipani's remind me of the tropics which is warm, inviting and feels relaxing or laid back. So using them I hoped to create a feeling of warmth and to make it seem stress free. The colour orange is our creativity, ideas and passion and the colour which compliments it most is purple which is the colour that represent our spiritual chakra.

The background shape used is a cloud to represent dreaming and the desire to achieve our dreams. The haze makes us feel like we are in a dreamy state yet is also has the green of the heart chakra and the blue from our throat chakra. So this invites people to not only dream but to speak up and express their desires from the heart.

I am not a graphic designer and the image isn't perfect but to me it represent my business and my life's purpose. I hope that I can inspire people to create and live their dreams, to teach them to value themselves exactly as they are flaws and all. I express warmth and care about the people I assist either through my healings or the readings I provide. Every person who acquires my services play an important role in my life as they help me to live my dream and inspire me to constantly strive to achieve my best.

You are here following me for a reason and I look forward to assisting you in the near future to help you through your obstacles, to inspire you to achieve your goals and for helping you to understand what is happening.

Warmest regards Row

bottom of page